Pandora’s Tower Delay & Screenshot, and I SO called it

Pandora's Tower Screenshot, and I SO called it

Remember my blog post “How Operation Rainfall Succeeded“? Written on the same day that Pandora’s Tower was announced for North America, I made two predictions:
1) The release date would be set for March,
2) But XSeeD would probably delay it.

Having gotten a confirmation from Amazon that pushes my Pandora’s Tower pre-order from March 26 to mid-April, I feel proud of myself.

If I were Michael Pachter, I’d be using this to prove why I’m a competent, respected analyst. Instead, I’m a college student making assumptions based on Past Actions Theory that turn out to be right.

But still. 100%. Completely. Right. And best of all, it pushes the release date from a week of crammed midterms to a week of relative peace.

One response to “Pandora’s Tower Delay & Screenshot, and I SO called it

  1. Pingback: Pandora's Tower U.S. Trailer | BagoGames·

Leave a Reply

