Project Crystallis Contributor

http://projectcrystallis.org/project-phoenix-takes-flight/

As of…yesterday, I’m now a writer for Project Crystallis. As such, I’ll be posting content on there that will not be present on my blog. (I’ll make small posts like this with the url, for anyone who is interested.)  My first article for them is a quick news piece about Project Phoenix, a Kickstarter project that’s been gaining buzz recently. I hope to contribute a lot more.

For anyone unfamiliar with Project Crystallis, it is an organization of Square Enix fans who want the company to localize Final Fantasy Type-0, share more information on Final Fantasy XV, and generally just have a better relationship with their fanbase. That is why I support them, and why I’m honored to work with them.

Leave a Reply

