Videogame Novel Review: Ico: Castle in the Mist

Earlier today, I posted my review of Ico: Castle in the Mist on Project Crystallis’s website. You can use the link provided here if you’d like to check it out.

http://projectcrystallis.org/review/novel-ico-castle-in-the-mist/

In summary: It is amazing.

ICO_250x396

If anyone would prefer that I reprint the review in its entirety here, as opposed to merely providing the link, please let me know. This applies to everything that I’ll be contributing to Project Crystallis, so I welcome any feedback about this.

4 responses to “Videogame Novel Review: Ico: Castle in the Mist

  1. I’m fine with just having a link, although if you had anything additional to say on the piece that didn’t make it into the Crystalis article, this would certainly be the place for them.

Leave a Reply

